CARNELIAN

 

It is the stone of vitality, serenity and joy of living.

 

Carnelian is a warm and positive stone. It helps banish states of sadness. It dispels apathy, restores optimism and gives courage to move forward. It is a happy stone that helps regain the joy of living and accept life as it comes.

 

Unlike most red stones, carnelian is a soothing stone. Indeed, it calms overly emotional people and protects against feelings of anger, envy, jealousy or resentment, whether they come from within us or from someone else.

 

Carnelian is also the stone of vitality and dynamism: it is spontaneous. It helps have faith in oneself, encourages creativity, motivates to take on new things, and gives the sense of responsibility and independence.

 

Finally, it is an extremely concrete stone: it absorbs unruly and superfluous thoughts. It helps anchor distracted or dreamy people into reality and the present moment. As a result, it improves concentration, necessary for every day work and is most favourable for meditation.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

MALA BRAHMA

All rights reserved - France

© 2017

CONTACT

Formulaire de Contact

CORNALINE

 

C’est la pierre de la vitalité, de la sérénité et de la joie de vivre. 

 

La cornaline est une pierre chaleureuse et positive. Elle éloigne les états et les pensées tristes. Elle dissipe l’apathie et redonne de l’optimisme et du courage afin d’aller de l’avant. C’est une pierre joyeuse qui aide à retrouver la joie de vivre, à aimer et accepter la vie et à la prendre comme elle vient. 

 

Contrairement à la plupart des pierres rouges, la cornaline est une pierre apaisante. En effet elle calme les personnes trop émotives et protège contre les sentiments de colère, d’envie, de jalousie ou de ressentiment, qu’ils proviennent de nous ou de quelqu’un d’autre. 

 

La cornaline est aussi la pierre de la vitalité et du dynamisme : elle est spontanée. Elle aide à avoir foi en soi, favorise la créativité, motive à entreprendre de nouvelles choses, donne le sens des responsabilités et apporte un sentiment d’indépendance. 

 

Enfin c’est une pierre extrêmement concrète : elle absorbe les pensées dissipées et superflues. Elle permet d’ancrer les personnes distraites et rêveuses dans la réalité et le moment présent. De ce fait, elle améliore la concentration, nécessaire au travail, ‘et très propice à la méditation.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À LA NEWSLETTER!

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

MALA BRAHMA

All rights reserved - France

© 2017

CONTACT

Formulaire de Contact